McConnell Buick GMC in Mobile, AL
Service: (251) 545-4262   Sales: (251) 545-3780
254 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At McConnell Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 254

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant experience. took longer than...

              Pleasant experience. Took longer than expected. Explained that it was due to recall. Appreciated Emily's cheery, helpful voice.

              Mobile, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Greg is an awesome service advisor. he is...

              Greg is an AWESOME Service Advisor. He is an honest, trustworthy and knowledgeable advisor. I will always look for him when and if I have to return my vehicle to McConnell. Thanks for excellent service.

              Mobile, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 gmc yukon. staff was very courteous &...

              2015 GMC Yukon. Staff was very courteous & helpful

              Saraland, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I called to get my car fully detailed i...

              I called to get my car fully detailed I was told to be there at seven. I was not able to come that early so I was told that it was ok come as soon as I could I got there at 8:30 they had my car all day at 4:35 I called to check on it and they did not detail it just did the oil change. They should have know by noon that they were not going to get to it and called me I was with out a call all day for nothing

              Mobile, AL

              Business Response

              Mary, 

              We apologize for the inconvenience to you. The detail department got very backedup this day and although we tried to get your vehicle through in a timely manner, it did not.  Again we are sorry for the inconvenience and will diligently work to be better for you next time. 

              sincerely, 

              McConnell Customer Care 

              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy to set up my appointment; on-time...

              Easy to set up my appointment; on-time completion; flexible pick-up time; overall a positive experience.

              Mobile, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great sales help and selection

              Great sales help and selection

              Mobile, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff at mcconnell is always friendly,...

              The staff at McConnell is always friendly, prompted and professional. They communicate well with me about my vehicle, and are right to the point. I Trust my truck with only The McConnell staff.

              Eight Mile, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              John dredge was very helpful and...

              John Dredge was very helpful and accommodating. I purchased a 2014 LaCrosse and the car was serviced and looked very nice.

              Mobile, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              In & out in a short amount of time, my...

              In & out in a short amount of time, my 2011 Acadia had a seat belt recall. I can only bring it on Saturdays unless I take off work which cost my family money so i am extreamly glad McConnell has a Saturday service for this type of repairs. Also they have unendless coffee available for everyone there free of charge.

              Saraland, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Semmes, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 254