McConnell Buick GMC in Mobile, AL
Service: (251) 545-4262   Sales: (251) 545-3780
366 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At McConnell Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              you employees are so nice and helpful. ...

              you employees are so nice and helpful. I know nothing about a vehicle, but the people that help me and listen to me about the "things" that don't sound right ------are so nice and don't laugh when I am describing the problem.

              MOBILE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was awesome. Mrs. Peggy...

              My experience was awesome. Mrs. Peggy and Mr. Brian worked diligently to put me in the right truck. I definitely would recommend them.

              MOBILE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great, Professional Service.

              Great, Professional Service.

              SATSUMA, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well, First of all, two hours for an oil...

              Well, First of all, two hours for an oil change. I had an appointment at 10:15, it was about 45 min. before they took my car to the back. What was the purpose of making an appointment? But, everyone was very nice so that made it a little better.

              LUMBERTON, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a great experience working with...

              It was a great experience working with the people at McConnell automotive.They were very helpful and offered us many great choices of cars to choose from.I would recommend them to everybody I know.

              MOBILE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, quick service. No problem...

              Friendly, quick service. No problem getting a courtesy car.

              GRAND BAY, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              EVERYONE WAS SO VERY NICE, THEY KEPT ME...

              Everyone was so very nice, they kept me up to date on the repairs that i needed.

              CHUNCHULA, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I really appreciate that you were able...

              I really appreciate that you were able to provide Saturday service.

              MOBILE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service getting my 2014 sierra...

              Excellent service getting my 2014 sierra ready for a long road trip to Alaska. Special thanks to Greg Bohlman. He was very professional and helpful getting my truck in good shape.

              MOBILE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful and very kind.

              Everyone was very helpful and very kind.

              MOBILE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job!

              Good job!

              MOBILE, AL

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              May 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT SERVICE

              Great service

              IRVINGTON, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great

              Great

              Bayou La Batre, AL

              Business Response
              thanks!
              May 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It is an absolute pleasure to work with...

              It is an absolute pleasure to work with Mr. Dykes on all my automotive needs. He is a great asset to McConnell and you should be proud to have him with you.

              WILMER, AL

              Business Response
              We are very happy to have him! Thank you so much for the kind words!
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Peggy was great and kept us updated of...

              Peggy was great and kept us updated of the delivery schedule. We got everything we asked for. It was quick and painless.

              MOBILE, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you so much! Enjoy your new Yukon
              May 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I decided not to take shuttle ride for 2...

              I decided not to take shuttle ride for 2 reasons. The driver did not look very professional and did not feel safe riding to Semmes with him alone. There was 3 other riders and I did not know how far we would be going, and thought I might be riding the entire time so I got out of van and just waited there. The van looked like it needed to be cleaned inside also. It seems to me it should be freshened up at the end of each day. The waiting room was very comfortable with coffee, snacks and drinks so I sat there and read my kindle.

              FAIRHOPE, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you for you input. We are glad the waiting room worked out for you. We will work to improve the shuttle service.
              May 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The people went very supportive and...

              The people went very supportive and friendly. I enjoyed my visit with them

              MILLRY, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you! Happy to hear everything went well!
              May 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              James did a good. I will be calling him...

              James did a good. I will be calling him the next time my car needs service. The Waite time was a little long, that was OK.

              SATSUMA, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate all the people at McConnell....

              I appreciate all the people at McConnell. Every time I need them, they bend over backwards to help. The reason I bought another GMC vehicle is because of the sales and service staff. Thanks to all.

              THEODORE, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for the compliment! It is our priority to always put you the customer first and we love hearing that it helps you.
              May 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Do more exploring then listening to the...

              Do more exploring then listening to the customers.

              PRICHARD, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)