McConnell Buick GMC in Mobile, AL
Service: (251) 545-4262   Sales: (251) 545-3780
275 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At McConnell Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 275

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good.

              It was good.

              MOBILE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was terrible. I had to bring...

              My experience was terrible. I had to bring my vehicle back to the service department on 3 different occasions within a 2 week period. The dealership broke my door hand and was not going to notify me of this. I found this out when my preset seat settings and seat heater no longer worked. I also showed he service tech an issue I was having with my park assist not disabling. I was told it was fixed and not an issue on multiple occasions. The tech finally acknowledged there was an issue but told me it was my trailer hitch and not a problem with the sensors. I had to show the mechanic the issue and was told that if the issue didn't show up when they run diagnostic check, there was nothing they could do. Even though he saw the problem. After doing some research, they found there was an update that needed to be ran on my system. Had I not been persistent about them fixing the problem, I would still be dealing with it.

              Mobile, AL

              Business Response

              We apologize that you had an unpleasant experience with us, & Thank you for your persistence in making sure you got everything you needed done.  We regret it took us that long to find the correct problem and make it right. 

              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I made my appointment via the internet...

              I made my appointment via the internet and received my confirmation of my appointment almost immediately. When arriving the service department quickly took my vehicle and showed me to the waiting area. As busy as the service department seemed to be, I was in and out in no time. Great Service and Thank You McConnell for all you do.

              GRAND BAY, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys do what you say and say what...

              You guys do what you say and say what you will do, I'm very happy with guys, You have always done me right! And I'm Thankful for that, you don't see that much these days.

              CHICKASAW, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Greg was very helpful, professional, and...

              Greg was very helpful, professional, and thorough. I had a longer than usual wait due to many appointments, but he kept me informed periodically. He is a great asset to your staff.

              MOBILE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              automobile was clean and ready for pick...

              Automobile was clean and ready for pick up when they called me

              MOBILE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my Pickup in on Tuesday...

              I brought my Pickup in on Tuesday afternoon . With no appointment and asked for my Auto Butler to be done. I Also had my interior detailed , the oil changed and tire rotation. 2 Days later everything was done ! Mr GREG Bolhman was awesome I have dealt with him in the past I had a bad experience only one time before, it took longer to perform what needed to be done , McConnells gave me a loaner vehicle until things were complete. This is the third vehicle I have bought from McConnell's and I would recommend the Dealership and the Service Department to anyone. Thank You Please adjust my Email Address to jeffvaughn09@gmail.com Thanks

              MOBILE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brian Gardener and my saled rep Dan were...

              Brian Gardener and my saled rep Dan were great. Dan was the moat knowledgeable salesperson I have dealt with to date. I will buy again from him.

              GULF SHORES, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Running light replaced

              Running light replaced

              MOSS POINT, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have found your dealership to always...

              We have found your dealership to always be friendly, courteous, and very helpful from receptionist, sales, service people. We have always been very pleased with our association with McConnell Dealership in Mobile.

              PELHAM, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 275