No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
413 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At McConnell Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service advisor.

              Great service advisor.

              OCEAN SPRINGS, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people at McConnell are always great...

              The people at McConnell are always great to deal with!!!

              MONROEVILLE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and attentive to our...

              Very professional and attentive to our situation. Staff was very personable and professional.

              WILMER, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/A

              N/a

              MOBILE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made the appointment but due to an...

              I made the appointment but due to an oversight on my part, I had to change the date of my original appointment. McConnell graciously made the change and rescheduled at a more convenient time for me. Upon arrival, I was greeted and even though there several vehicles ahead of me,my wait time was minimal. The service was performed to expectation and I was contacted as requested when service was completed. Excellent service after the sale keeps customers returning.

              EIGHT MILE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always professional, friendly, courteous...

              Always professional, friendly, courteous and most of all McConnell never leaves me stranded without a vehicle. I am always provided with a courtesy vehicle until my Buick is ready to pick up. That is very important to me due to my working schedule.

              MOBILE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was fast friendly and easy.

              Was fast friendly and easy.

              DAPHNE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car in for the Auto Butler...

              I took my car in for the Auto Butler service. I was given a courtesy car to use while the service was provided.

              THEODORE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went very well and I am...

              Everything went very well and I am satisfied with the service

              MOBILE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love coming in to the service...

              I love coming in to the service department and have a feeling that they know me. All of the smiles and courtesy from everyone there. I get treated grade A!!

              Wilmer, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always

              Great service as always

              THEODORE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              very good

              Very good

              CANTONMENT, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Employees were polite and accomodating,...

              Employees were polite and accomodating, however the servicing of my vehicle took quite a while, almost two hours for an oil change and tire rotation. Even though i had an appointment and arrived ten minutes early. Overall customer service was good, but vehicle service could be done much more efficiently.

              SEMMES, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I appreciate the friendly staff and how...

              I appreciate the friendly staff and how upfront they were with me in making the deal.

              Mobile, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have been completely impressed with...

              We have been completely impressed with the customer service and service after the sale at McConnell Automotive. Mr. James Dykes in the service department is a true professional, his team is always accurate and efficient. Every employee is friendly and work very hard to make your experience positive.

              MOBILE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was just there to get a new tire and...

              I was just there to get a new tire and an oil change. The day before a rock hit my windshield so I just asked who did your auto glass work. The service writer Greg picked up the phone and called Percision for me asked the price and if they could come out while my car was there. Very nice! Above and beyond what was expected! It saved me from having to deal with it myself later. Everyone was very nice and considerate and the service area was very clean.

              MOBILE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleased with Peggy O"Brien in new...

              Very pleased with Peggy O"Brien in new car sales, Finance and Service departments. I was pleased with the way Peggy showed me several vehicles as I was slow to make-up my mind as to what I could afford and what would be best for me. Only thing I wish I could have put the whole cost on my credit card. But I do understand the problem. Thank goodness she was there because I almost left McConnell due to my poor experience with the salesman in the used car department

              MOBILE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The dealership was very professional and...

              The dealership was very professional and the salesman was very good. I have bought three new vehicles in my life and this was by far the best experience. I will definitely recommend them and I will buy from them again. 5 Stars!

              IRVINGTON, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience and professional staff

              Great experience and professional staff

              DAPHNE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt professional service.

              Prompt professional service.

              LOXLEY, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)