McConnell Buick GMC in Mobile, AL
Service: (251) 545-4262   Sales: (251) 545-3780
259 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At McConnell Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 259

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 gmc sierra z71 slt. brought it in for...

              2014 GMC Sierra Z71 SLT. Brought it in for a scheduled maintenance for oil change and wheel rotation. They gave me a loaner to use while my truck was in service. All of it was done at no charge. They also fixed my tailgate at no charge which was a nice surprise. The folks at McConnell always treat me right and I wave the McConnell flag anytime someone says they are looking for a car.

              Mobile, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Average

              Average

              Greenville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 gmc sierra 1500

              2014 gmc sierra 1500

              Saraland, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Being that i used to work in the industry,...

              Being that I used to work in the industry, I expect a lot. I have never had an issue with the quality of service from McConnell Automotive.

              Satsuma, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This has to be the very best service...

              This has to be the very BEST Service Department in Mobile! They always take care of all my vehicles in the best possible way! From the Service Advisors to the Technicians doing the repairs and the Salesman that I buy from, nothing less than excellent! Great job that y'all do each and ever time I visit! Thanks, Charles

              Satsuma, AL

              Business Response

              We are so glad to hear you had an excellent experience Charles! Thank you for letting us know! See you again next time

              Nov 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. fast and efficient.

              Great Service. Fast and efficient.

              Saraland, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice experience service advisor joe...

              Very nice experience service advisor joe colman is the best

              Satsuma, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was time for a tire rotation an oil...

              It was time for a tire rotation an oil change on our 2012 GMC Acadia Denali. Service was efficient and we had our vehicle back pretty quick. All personnel we came in contact with was very friendly and respectful. Mr. Joe Coleman was our service rep who checked us in, knew us by name and is "the best".

              Eight Mile, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant experience. took longer than...

              Pleasant experience. Took longer than expected. Explained that it was due to recall. Appreciated Emily's cheery, helpful voice.

              Mobile, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Greg is an awesome service advisor. he is...

              Greg is an AWESOME Service Advisor. He is an honest, trustworthy and knowledgeable advisor. I will always look for him when and if I have to return my vehicle to McConnell. Thanks for excellent service.

              Mobile, AL

              Business Response

              Thanks so Much Sandra! We are happy that you are Happy

              Nov 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 259